Ad Hoc Shifts Medicine – General Medicine (ShO)

Ref: VAC-155540
 
  • Region: Northern Ireland
  • Location: Belfast HSC Trust
  • Industry: StR Lower/ST1+2
  • Discipline: Medicine - General Medicine

Cancel

Job Description

Mater Infirmorum Hospital requires a ShO to cover in General Medicine for the following shifts:

Friday 12/04/2024 09:00 13:00 38.07
Friday 12/04/2024 09:00 17:00 38.07
Friday 26/04/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Tuesday 30/04/2024 21:00 09:30 38.07
Wednesday 01/05/2024 21:00 09:30 38.07
Thursday 02/05/2024 21:00 09:30 38.07
Saturday 11/05/2024 09:00 21:30 38.07
Monday 13/05/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Tuesday 14/05/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Wednesday 15/05/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Monday 20/05/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Friday 31/05/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Friday 31/05/2024 09:00 17:00 38.07
Monday 03/06/2024 09:00 17:00 38.07
Friday 07/06/2024 09:00 17:00 38.07
Friday 07/06/2024 09:00 17:00 38.07
Wednesday 12/06/2024 17:00 21:30 38.07
Sunday 16/06/2024 21:00 09:30 38.07
Friday 28/06/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Monday 01/07/2024 09:00 17:00 38.07
Monday 01/07/2024 21:00 09:30 38.07
Tuesday 02/07/2024 09:00 17:00 38.07
Wednesday 03/07/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Wednesday 03/07/2024 09:00 17:00 38.07
Thursday 04/07/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Thursday 04/07/2024 09:00 17:00 38.07
Friday 05/07/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Monday 08/07/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Thursday 11/07/2024 09:00 17:00 38.07
Thursday 11/07/2024 21:00 09:30 38.07
Sunday 14/07/2024 09:00 17:00 38.07
Tuesday 16/07/2024 09:00 17:00 38.07
Saturday 20/07/2024 09:00 17:00 38.07
Sunday 21/07/2024 09:00 21:30 38.07
Monday 22/07/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Tuesday 23/07/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Thursday 25/07/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Friday 26/07/2024 09:00 17:00 38.07
Friday 26/07/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Monday 29/07/2024 09:00 17:00 38.07
Tuesday 30/07/2024 17:00 21:30 38.07
Tuesday 30/07/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Tuesday 30/07/2024 09:00 17:00 38.07
Wednesday 31/07/2024 08:00 17:00 38.07
Tuesday 06/08/2024 17:00 21:30 38.07

If you wish to book any of the above shifts please contact me on 02890 590077 or email me direct Philip.Dunlop@DirectMedics.com