Ad Hoc Shifts Medicine – MAU (ShO)

Ref: VAC-171584
 
  • Region: Northern Ireland
  • Location: Southern HSC Trust
  • Industry: StR Lower/ST1+2
  • Discipline: Medicine - MAU

Cancel

Job Description

Craigavon Area Hospital currently require a SHO to cover the following AMU Post:

Monday June 17/06/2024 08:00 17/06/2024 17:00 9 £38.07
Tuesday June 18/06/2024 08:00 18/06/2024 17:00 9 £38.07
Wednesday June 19/06/2024 08:00 19/06/2024 17:00 9 £38.07
Thursday June 20/06/2024 08:00 20/06/2024 17:00 9 £38.07
Friday June 21/06/2024 08:00 21/06/2024 17:00 9 £38.07
Monday June 24/06/2024 08:00 24/06/2024 17:00 9 £38.07
Tuesday June 25/06/2024 08:00 25/06/2024 17:00 9 £38.07
Wednesday June 26/06/2024 08:00 26/06/2024 17:00 9 £38.07
Thursday June 27/06/2024 08:00 27/06/2024 17:00 9 £38.07
Friday June 28/06/2024 08:00 28/06/2024 17:00 9 £38.07
Monday July 01/07/2024 13:00 01/07/2024 21:00 8 £38.07
Tuesday July 02/07/2024 13:00 02/07/2024 21:00 8 £38.07
Wednesday July 03/07/2024 13:00 03/07/2024 21:00 8 £38.07
Monday July 08/07/2024 08:00 08/07/2024 17:00 9 £38.07
Saturday July 13/07/2024 09:00 13/07/2024 21:00 12 £38.07
Sunday July 14/07/2024 09:00 14/07/2024 21:00 12 £38.07
Friday July 19/07/2024 08:00 19/07/2024 17:00 9 £38.07
Monday July 22/07/2024 08:00 22/07/2024 17:00 9 £38.07
Tuesday July 23/07/2024 08:00 23/07/2024 17:00 9 £38.07
Tuesday July 30/07/2024 08:00 30/07/2024 17:00 9 £38.07
Wednesday July 31/07/2024 08:00 31/07/2024 17:00 9 £38.07

If you wish to book any of the above shifts please contact me on 02890 590077 or email me direct Philip.Dunlop@DirectMedics.com