Ad Hoc Shifts Obs & Gynae – General Obs & Gynae (ShO)

Ref: VAC-153183
 
  • Region: Northern Ireland
  • Location: Northern HSC Trust
  • Industry: StR Lower/ST1+2
  • Discipline: Obs & Gynae - General Obs & Gynae

Cancel

Job Description

SHO Obs & Gynae shifts at Antrim Area Hospital

Mon, 13-May-24 | 20:30 – 09:00
12.5 Hrs

Tue, 14-May-24 | 20:30 – 09:00
12.5 Hrs

Wed, 15-May-24 | 20:30 – 09:00
12.5 Hrs

Thu, 30-May-24 | 20:30 – 09:00
12.5 Hrs

Fri, 31-May-24 | 20:30 – 09:00
12.5 Hrs

Sat, 01-Jun-24 | 20:30 – 09:00
12.5 Hrs

Sun, 02-Jun-24 | 20:30 – 09:00
12.5 Hrs

Mon, 08-Jul-24 | 20:30 – 09:00
12.5 Hrs

Tue, 09-Jul-24 | 20:30 – 09:00
12.5 Hrs

Wed, 10-Jul-24 | 20:30 – 09:00
12.5 Hrs

Thu, 25-Jul-24 | 20:30 – 09:00
12.5 Hrs

Fri, 26-Jul-24 | 20:30 – 09:00
12.5 Hrs

Sat, 27-Jul-24 | 20:30 – 09:00
12.5 Hrs

Sun, 28-Jul-24 | 20:30 – 09:00
12.5 Hrs

For more information please contact Philip Dunlop on 02890 590077 or email an up to date CV to Philip.Dunlop@DirectMedics.com