Ad Hoc Shifts Paediatrics – General Paediatrics (ShO)

Ref: VAC-152981
 
  • Region: Northern Ireland
  • Location: Southern HSC Trust
  • Industry: StR Lower/ST1+2
  • Discipline: Paediatrics - General Paediatrics

Cancel

Job Description

Craigavon Area Hospital requires a ShO to cover the folloing shifts in Paediatrics:

Thursday May 30/05/2024 09:00 30/05/2024 17:00 8.00
Thursday June 06/06/2024 13:00 06/06/2024 21:00 8.00
Friday June 07/06/2024 09:00 07/06/2024 17:00 8.00
Wednesday June 19/06/2024 09:00 19/06/2024 17:00 8.00
Thursday June 20/06/2024 09:00 20/06/2024 17:00 8.00
Friday June 21/06/2024 09:00 21/06/2024 17:00 8.00
Monday June 24/06/2024 09:00 24/06/2024 17:00 8.00
Tuesday June 25/06/2024 09:00 25/06/2024 17:00 8.00
Monday July 08/07/2024 09:00 08/07/2024 17:00 8.00
Tuesday July 09/07/2024 09:00 09/07/2024 17:00 8.00
Tuesday July 16/07/2024 09:00 16/07/2024 17:00 8.00
Thursday July 18/07/2024 09:00 18/07/2024 17:00 8.00
Friday July 19/07/2024 09:00 19/07/2024 17:00 8.00
Monday July 29/07/2024 09:00 29/07/2024 21:45 12.75
Tuesday July 30/07/2024 09:00 30/07/2024 21:45 12.75

For more information please contact Philip Dunlop on 02890 590077 or email an up to date CV to Philip.Dunlop@DirectMedics.com