Ad Hoc Shifts Emergency Medicine – ENHANCED (SpR)

Ref: VAC-153292
 
  • Region: Northern Ireland
  • Location: Southern HSC Trust
  • Industry: StR Upper/ST3+
  • Discipline: Emergency Medicine

Cancel

Job Description

SpR A&E ENHANCED at Daisy Hill Hospital:

Sunday May 26/05/2024 14:00 27/05/2024 00:00 10.00 126206/207265 REG £80.00 SSHO £69.21 SHO £57.11
Sunday May 26/05/2024 17:00 27/05/2024 02:00 9.00 126206/207266 REG £80.00 SSHO £69.21 SHO £57.11
Monday May 27/05/2024 17:00 28/05/2024 02:00 9.00 126206/207269 REG £80.00 SSHO £69.21 SHO £57.11
Tuesday May 28/05/2024 22:00 29/05/2024 08:00 10.00 126893/208334 REG £90.00 SSHO 57.11 SHO 43.78
Wednesday May 29/05/2024 22:00 30/05/2024 08:00 10.00 126893/208335 REG £90.00 SSHO 57.11 SHO 43.78
Sunday June 02/06/2024 08:00 02/06/2024 17:00 9.00 126206/207271 REG £69.21
Saturday June 15/06/2024 08:00 15/06/2024 17:00 9.00 127386/208926 REG £53.06
Saturday June 15/06/2024 17:00 16/06/2024 02:00 9.00 127386/208927 REG £69.21 SSHO £57.11 SHO £43.78
Sunday June 16/06/2024 17:00 17/06/2024 02:00 9.00 127386/208929 REG £69.21 SSHO £57.11 SHO £43.78
Tuesday June 18/06/2024 08:00 18/06/2024 17:00 9.00 127386/208931 REG £53.06
Tuesday June 18/06/2024 14:00 19/06/2024 00:00 10.00 127386/208932 REG £69.21 SSHO £57.11 SHO £43.78
Wednesday June 19/06/2024 14:00 20/06/2024 00:00 10.00 127386/208933 REG £69.21 SSHO £57.11 SHO £43.78
Thursday June 20/06/2024 14:00 21/06/2024 00:00 10.00 127386/208934 REG £69.21 SSHO £57.11 SHO £43.78
Sunday June 23/06/2024 08:00 23/06/2024 17:00 9.00 127386/208936 REG £53.06
Friday June 28/06/2024 14:00 29/06/2024 00:00 10.00 127386/208941 REG £69.21 SSHO £57.11 SHO £43.78

If you wish to book any of the above shifts please contact me on 02890 590077 or email me direct Nicola.Graham@directmedics.com