Ad Hoc shifts Medicine – CAU – ENHANCED (SpR)

Ref: VAC-169812
 
  • Region: Northern Ireland
  • Location: Belfast HSC Trust
  • Industry: StR Upper/ST3+
  • Discipline: Medicine - CAU

Cancel

Job Description

The Royal Victoria Hospital Currently require a SpR to cover the following shifts in SDEC at an Enhanced rate:

Friday 16/02/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 19/02/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Wednesday 28/02/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 29/02/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 29/02/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Friday 01/03/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 04/03/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 07/03/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Friday 08/03/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Tuesday 12/03/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Wednesday 13/03/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 14/03/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Friday 15/03/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Tuesday 19/03/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 25/03/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 25/03/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Tuesday 26/03/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Wednesday 27/03/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Friday 29/03/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Saturday 30/03/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 70
Sunday 31/03/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 70
Monday 01/04/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Tuesday 02/04/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Wednesday 03/04/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 04/04/2024 10:00 18:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Thursday 04/04/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Friday 05/04/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 08/04/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Tuesday 09/04/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Wednesday 10/04/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 11/04/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Thursday 11/04/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Friday 12/04/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 15/04/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Monday 15/04/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 18/04/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Friday 19/04/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 22/04/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Wednesday 24/04/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 25/04/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 29/04/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Tuesday 30/04/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Wednesday 01/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 02/05/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Thursday 02/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Friday 03/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Saturday 04/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 70
Monday 06/05/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Monday 06/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Tuesday 07/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Wednesday 08/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 09/05/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Monday 13/05/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Monday 13/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Wednesday 15/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 16/05/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Friday 17/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 20/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Tuesday 21/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Wednesday 22/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 23/05/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Thursday 23/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Friday 24/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 27/05/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Monday 27/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 30/05/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Thursday 30/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Friday 31/05/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 03/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Tuesday 04/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Wednesday 05/06/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Wednesday 05/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 06/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 10/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 10/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Tuesday 11/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Wednesday 12/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 13/06/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Thursday 13/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Friday 14/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Saturday 15/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 70
Sunday 16/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 70
Monday 17/06/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Monday 17/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Tuesday 18/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Wednesday 19/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 20/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Friday 21/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 24/06/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Monday 24/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 27/06/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 01/07/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Wednesday 03/07/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 04/07/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Thursday 04/07/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Friday 05/07/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 08/07/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Monday 08/07/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 11/07/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Thursday 11/07/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Friday 12/07/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Friday 12/07/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 15/07/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Wednesday 17/07/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 18/07/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Thursday 18/07/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 22/07/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Tuesday 23/07/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Wednesday 24/07/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 25/07/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Thursday 25/07/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 29/07/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Tuesday 30/07/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Wednesday 31/07/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Thursday 01/08/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Thursday 01/08/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Friday 02/08/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Monday 05/08/2024 09:00 17:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies
Monday 05/08/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic 66.88
Tuesday 06/08/2024 14:00 22:00 Clinic Contracted MG rate/Loyalty MG rate applies

If you wish to book any of the above shifts please contact me on 02890 590077 or email me direct Philip.Dunlop@DirectMedics.com