Ad Hoc Shifts Medicine – General Medicine – ENHANCED (SpR)

Ref: VAC-168829
 
  • Region: Northern Ireland
  • Location: Southeastern HSC Trust
  • Industry: StR Upper/ST3+
  • Discipline: Medicine - General Medicine

Cancel

Job Description

SPR – General Medicine Shifts at The Ulster Hospital, paid at enhanced rates:

MG £69.21

Fri 12th April 09:00 17:00
Sat 13th April 09:00 17:00
Sun 14th April 09:00 17:00
Mon 15th April 09:00 17:00
Tue 16th April 09:00 17:00
Wed 17th April 09:00 17:00
Thur 18th April 09:00 17:00
Fri 19th April 09:00 17:00
Sat 20th April 09:00 17:00
Sun 21st April 09:00 17:00
Mon 22nd April 09:00 17:00
Tue 23rd April 09:00 17:00
Wed 24th April 09:00 17:00
Thur 25th April 09:00 17:00
Fri 26th April 09:00 17:00
Sat 27th April 09:00 17:00
Sun 27th April 09:00 17:00

Sat 13th April 09:00 22:00
Sun 14th April 09:00 22:00
Mon 15th April 09:00 22:00
Tue 16th April 09:00 22:00
Wed 17th April 09:00 22:00
Thur 18th April 09:00 22:00
Fri 19th April 09:00 22:00
Sat 20th April 09:00 22:00
Sun 21st April 09:00 22:00
Mon 22nd April 09:00 22:00
Tue 23rd April 09:00 22:00
Wed 24th April 09:00 22:00
Thur 25th April 09:00 22:00
Fri 26th April 09:00 22:00
Sat 27th April 09:00 22:00
Sun 27th April 09:00 22:00

For more information please contact Philip Dunlop on 02890 590077 or email an up to date CV to Philip.Dunlop@DirectMedics.com