Ad Hoc Shifts Medicine – Respiratory – ENHANCED (SpR)

Ref: VAC-170886
 
  • Region: Northern Ireland
  • Location: Belfast HSC Trust
  • Industry: StR Upper/ST3+
  • Discipline: Medicine - Respiratory

Cancel

Job Description

Royal Victoria Hospital, Belfast requires a SpR grade doctor to cover Respiratory medicine ENHANCED rates:

Sunday 18/02/2024 08:00 14:00 55
Saturday 24/02/2024 08:00 14:00 55
Sunday 25/02/2024 08:00 14:00 55
Saturday 02/03/2024 08:00 14:00 55
Sunday 03/03/2024 08:00 14:00 55
Saturday 09/03/2024 08:00 14:00 55
Sunday 10/03/2024 08:00 14:00 55
Saturday 16/03/2024 08:00 14:00 55
Sunday 17/03/2024 08:00 14:00 55
Monday 18/03/2024 08:00 14:00 55
Saturday 30/03/2024 08:00 14:00 55
Sunday 31/03/2024 08:00 14:00 55

If you wish to book any of the above shifts please contact me on 02890 590077 or email me direct Philip.Dunlop@DirectMedics.com