Ad hoc shifts Obs & Gynae – General Obs & Gynae (SpR)

Ref: VAC-154032
 
  • Region: Northern Ireland
  • Location: Southeastern HSC Trust
  • Industry: StR Upper/ST3+
  • Discipline: Obs & Gynae - General Obs & Gynae

Cancel

Job Description

SpR Obs & Gynae shifts at The Ulster Hospital

Thursday, 25 May 2023 08:30 – 22:00
Friday, 26 May 2023 08:30 – 17:00
Friday, 2 June 2023 08:30 – 22:00
Sunday, 4 June 2023 08:30 – 22:00
Thursday, 8 June 2023 08:30 – 17:00
Friday, 9 June 2023 08:30 – 13:00
Friday, 16 June 2023 20:30 – 09:00
Saturday, 17 June 2023 20:30 – 09:00
Thursday, 22 June 2023 08:30 – 17:00
Friday, 23 June 2023 08:30 – 13:00
Thursday, 29 June 2023 07:30 – 17:00
Friday, 30 June 2023 08:30 – 17:00
Thursday, 6 July 2023 20:30 – 09:00
Monday, 10 July 2023 08:30 – 17:00
Tuesday, 11 July 2023 08:30 – 17:00
Wednesday, 12 July 2023 08:30 – 22:00
Thursday, 20 July 2023 08:30 – 22:00
Friday, 28 July 2023 08:30 – 22:00
Sunday, 30 July 2023 08:30 – 22:00

If you are available for any of the shifts above, please email Lisa.Wilson@directmedics.com, quoting VAC-154032.