Ad Hoc Shifts Obs & Gynae – General Obs & Gynae (SpR)

Ref: VAC-168671
 
  • Region: Northern Ireland
  • Location: Southern HSC Trust
  • Industry: StR Upper/ST3+
  • Discipline: Obs & Gynae - General Obs & Gynae

Cancel

Job Description

SpR Obs & Gynae shifts at Craigavon Area Hospital,

FY2, ST1, ST2, CT1, CT2 SHO Friday May 19/05/2023 20:30 20/05/2023 09:00 12.5 £38.07
FY2, ST1, ST2, CT1, CT2 SHO Saturday May 20/05/2023 20:30 21/05/2023 09:00 12.5 £38.07
FY2, ST1, ST2, CT1, CT2 SHO Sunday May 21/05/2023 20:30 22/05/2023 09:00 12.5 £38.07
Consultant CONS Wednesday May 24/05/2023 08:00 24/05/2023 13:00 5
ST3+ REG Thursday May 25/05/2023 20:30 26/05/2023 09:00 12.5 £46.14
FY2, ST1, ST2, CT1, CT2 SHO Friday May 26/05/2023 08:30 26/05/2023 21:00 12.5 £38.07
ST3+ REG Friday May 26/05/2023 20:30 27/05/2023 09:00 12.5 £46.14
ST3+ REG Saturday May 27/05/2023 20:30 28/05/2023 09:00 12.5 £46.14
ST3+ REG Sunday May 28/05/2023 20:30 29/05/2023 09:00 12.5 46.14/£69.21 BH
ST3+ REG Thursday June 01/06/2023 20:30 02/06/2023 09:00 12.5 £46.14
ST3+ REG Friday June 02/06/2023 08:30 02/06/2023 21:00 12.5 £46.14
ST3+ REG Wednesday August 09/08/2023 09:00 09/08/2023 17:00 8 £46.14
ST3+ REG Thursday August 10/08/2023 09:00 10/08/2023 17:00 8 £46.14

For more information please contact Lisa Wilson on 02890 590077